.

What is it that I never find
I just want a little piece of mind
Am I back on the endless road to nowhere

Why is it that I never find
All the things that I left behind
Am I back on the endless road to nowhere

Why did you leave me standing there in the rain
You said we would last forever
Was everything I said to you all in vain?
I just tried to make you see

Why did you leave me standing there in the rain
We were meant to be forever
Was everything I said to you all in vain
When did we become just me

When you left I had much to say
But today time has come to pay
And i know how hard it is just
To fly away


Tänk vad man rensar huvudet när man är ute och springer en stund. Synd att det ska vara så jobbigt bara. ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0